I wish there were words to express how I feel right now but there really aren’t. I can’t begin to write down my exact feelings at this particular moment in time because I don’t know how to and not another person in this entire world understands why I feel the way that I do. The only thing that I know is that I don’t deserve what I am getting at the moment. To just be brushed off a shoulder and become irrelevant in a certain someone’s life is ridiculous and not fair. I feel like everything that I did over the years was absolutely worthless and pointless. No matter how hard I try and no matter how hard she preaches to me that I do mean something to her, she doesn’t act like it. It’s complete bullshit and something that I definately shouldn’t have to be going through but, sadly, I am. I don’t know what to do anymore but I know that the opportunity to even be friends is fading every single day. And that’s my one, biggest fear at the moment. That one day she will realize that she does want some form of relationship and I am just not gonna care anymore. That’s what I don’t want to happen but like I said, it’s moving towards that every day and it really sucks. If it does happen though, atleast I will know that it is not my fault. I guess that’s the only semi-good thing that I would get out of it. Blah…..On another more enlightening note, Go Eagles……….peace………

8 thoughts on “

  1. u kno what will cheer u up……. when i drag your ass to the car show saturday. yes u are going, yes u will have a good time, and idk what else to say yes about so idk see ya soon

Leave a Reply

