I am in “dire” (thanks jake) need of an update b/c I am so sick of everything right now it’s not even funny. I have been trying to not let anything get to me and just put on a happy face but It’s not working anymore. Everything is starting to take a toll on me. I am tired of being confused, stressed, frustrated, etc. I just want some freakin happiness and I don’t know where to find it. It would make it a lot easier if I knew where the problems stem from. I mean, I have a good idea but it can’t be all. Or could it? UGHHHH


Karissa and I have been talking lately and have been trying to work on our friendship again. It’s really freaking hard ’cause I never disagreed with anyone as much as I disagree with Karissa. I mean no offense, but some of her thoughts and views on certain topics are so fucking out of whack it’s not even funny. I try to understand it but I just can’t. I go out of my way to try to figure her out and to try and help her out as much as I can but like I said, it’s really hard. I want to try and make her a better person but it’s not fucking working. She always says that there is no better way to learn than from mistakes but, how many fucking mistakes does it take to learn?!?!? AHHHH. She says I think I’m right the majority of the time and I fight with her ’cause honestly, I feel like I am. I don’t get myself into arguments and confrontations if I know I am not making a valid point. When she is right, or when I feel like she is right, I shut up b/c I know that I am wrong. Now I don’t want to sound conceited but that’s rarely the case. I never cared about somebody so much that I fight with constantly and I am beginning to see why the hell a relationship never works out between us. I guess we just come from two different walks of life. Who knows? It may sound like we do fight all the damn time but that isn’t really the case. There are plenty of great times shared and probably more to come as well and I wouldn’t change them for the world. But some compromise def. needs to be made to limit the damn fighting……


In other news, last nite was freaking nuts! There was practically a blizzard out so what the hell do Shaun, Jimmy, Zach and I do? Drive down to O.C. M.D. bitches. For what u ask? To go swimming in the mother fucking ocean!! HAHA it was unbearable. My feet were so incredibly numb it was ridiculous. I thought they were gonna fall off when I got out of the ocean but, they didn’t and it was a great time had by all four of us. It was probably the craziest car ride I was ever a part of and probably the funnest as well. If you wanna see the jist of it, ask Shaun to show u the tape of it. Crazy!! But I don’t know how much more detail I can go into b/c what goes on out of state, stays out of state. So on that note, I will close. I am def. looking forward to being in the Bahamas in 8 days so word to that. I need to get away from it all. Well, time to go shave my peace fuzz cause I look like a retard. Ne ways, peace out y’all………..

2 thoughts on “

  1. Thank you for everything you do and try to do for me. I do listen to alot that you say and take alot of the advice you give, whether you can tell or not. So all you do is appreciated! And about the fightin thing, we definately need to figure it out and put a semi-stop to it. And just for the records…the good definately out weights the bad, by ALOT!

Leave a Reply

