Man it’s amazing how fast ur mood can change from great to horrible in this fucking place.. The weather the past 3 days has been awesome and it has put me in a great mood but apparently I’m only allowed to be in a good mood for so long. I let little things bother me that I never let bother me before and I think I have a good idea of where that stems from. I just really need to sit back and figure out what the fuck I want ’cause if not, as the g-moms would say, “this shit is gonna drive me to the nut house…..”

2 thoughts on “

  1. Andrew Im sure everything will be ok and things will work out for the better. Just remember you can always talk to me and Im always here for you, no matter what! I love you hunny ❤

Leave a Reply

