Shit, I shot myself in the hand with a nail gun. Fucking ouch. This summer is sucking. I work all day and when I get home, I am too beat to do anything. Well, from what I hear, none of my friends do anything so I guess it is all good for now. When everyone gets back to school though, they are gonna be saying, “What a shitty summer” or “That summer blew hot Bahamian ass.” Hopefully I won’t be one of those people. Well I have to ice my hand and take a shower. I am officially a hater. 50 Cent is a bitch, Lloyd Banks is a follower, Young Buck? A moron, and Tony Yayo is in jail…..G-G-G-G-G-G-UNOT!!

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

