Shit, this week killed me physically. I am tired as shit but I am off for the next 4 days so that is awesome. I went to the movies w/ K tonite and the movie was pretty damn good. Mr. and Mrs. Smith gets thumbs up from me. It was good to spend time w/ K and actually be on good terms. Hopefully we can forget all the bullshit from the past, and believe me, there was A LOT of bullshit, and remain friends because that would be nice. I played ball w/ Joey D and his boys up at Penn State Delco yesterday and my shot was on like Donkey Kong. Uncle Probation now refers to me as “Sniper.” NOODLEOOOOOCH! Well, I got up at 5 today and I am tired as hell so I am hittin it. Hopefully there will be something to do tomorrow and that this Louis Williams kid is a baller. LaTeR haterators…….

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

