Ok people, listen the fuck up. It has been a while since i updated and i am bored. I have been doing a lot of thinking lately, almost to the point where my head hurts. Then I realized, it doesn’t take too much thinking to make my head hurt being that I am a fucking idiot. Anyway, since I am the only mature, non-teenager in this whole mess that we call a group of friends, I think that I am going to start taking a different approach to things. Not to say that i haven’t said things or joked around about certain situations but after realizing the severity of peoples animosity towards others, I’m stopping because in my opinion, its not joking around anymore….


I know that a lot of the reasons for certain people disliking other people are none of my business but, at this point, I don’t care. If we all can go from being best friends, practically inseperable to worst enemies, what is next? What all this drama and all this bullshit tells me is that there was never a strong friendship between any of us in the first place. It tells me that we were all just scared of not being friends so we just acted like we were. I know, it sounds pathetic but I can’t think of any other reason. It’s just so frustrating hearing from other people looking from the outside, in tell me that it seems that some people in our group of friends are alienating themselves from others for no apparent reason. And when I thought about it, it’s true. Now I don’t want to sound like a complete dick here but this whole “core” group thing that is obviously going on is complete bullshit and I don’t want to be a part of it. Yeah, I can be everyones friend, there is plenty of me to go around but to be a part of a label that is making a mockery and is seemingly insulting to our other friends is just wrong. Simply put. So fuck this “core” label. Don’t put me in it! If anyone asks, I am to the “core” as the Game is to G-Unit…holla…


But seriously, what the fuck has to happen to bring everyone close together again. What is it gonna take for everyone to realize that we are ALL being a little immature here. Does some monumental, life-altering disaster have to occur to bring all of us closer together? I mean seriously, I wish my own death just so all you morons are brought closer together and realize that we are all being and little stupid here. Isn’t that pathetic?? Well, I think so. Why the hell am I answering my own questions? Who the hell knows? Shit, anyway, my point is, I DON’T HAVE A PROBLEM WITH ANY OF YOU MOTHER FUCKERS. I can’t say it any more clearly. I’m not mad at anyone, I don’t hate anyone and from this point forward, I’m not even gonna joke about anyone else. I am just gonna do my own thing which would be to sit at home and play madden with one hand in my pants. I don’t know how I will do it, but I will. So I don’t want anyone sitting at home with nothing to do thinking that they can’t call me because I am mad at you or hate you because I don’t. Shit, it’s the same old DJ AnDy mu-fuggin’ P!!!


Oh yeah, even though I reiterated the fact that I am now 20, it doesn’t mean I am too mature to fight back. Yeah mother fuckers, I am talking about the “Car Wars.” HaHa, say “Car Wars” and then start humming the Star Wars theme song in your head. HaHa, it will make you laugh. Anyway assholes, “Begun, the Car Wars have….”

10 thoughts on “

  1. “I am just gonna do my own thing which would be to sit at home and play madden with one hand in my pants.” hahahaoh andy p. i miss you! and yes, i will go out with you. see u in a week!

  2. can we still harass each other?
    miss and love you buddy!
    and cassidy put it well when she highlighted what you are going to do for the rest of the summer. i bid you good luck on your new way of carrying on.
    peace gangster.
    <3.

  3. You made some really good points and I agree with alot of what you said. Hopefully you will start something good among all the friends! ❤ K

Leave a Reply

