Well, as usual, it has been a while since my last entry. Not too much going on really, just a lot of bullshit school work. But hey, it will all be worth it in the end, right? Anyway as you all know, the Eagles didn’t have a game yesterday so I didn’t know what to do with myself on a Sunday for once. I was flipping through the channels, however, and it just so happens that I noticed a team dressed up in Eagles uniforms getting demolished by a team that doesn’t even deserve to have their name mentioned on my xanga page. It was weird. I almost felt sorry for both teams. One team in particular who actually thought they were doing a number on THE Philadelphia Eagles. Poor, poor Cow….I mean, those guys. I’m sure things will be different when those guys actually happen to stumble onto the real Philadelphia Eagles later this year. Man, it’s gonna be ugly. Can anyone say Body-Bag game, part II? On the very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very….HaHa, very starts to look and sound weird after a while. Anyways, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, small upside though, Shaun and Faulk like them so I am happy for them……Fucking knucks………. I end this topic on a quote from the GREAT Philadelphia Fan book with a little touch up by yours truly….


“No franchise draws venom from the Philadelphia faithful like they do. Fucking morons may regard them as America’s Team–a name tremendously bestowed by an idiotic, local NFL Films Vice President who’s name I shan’t even mention. But in this great city, our great city, where America really started, they are Hell’s Team. They will always be known to us as the Damn _______, the Stinkin’ _______, the Fucking _______……..”


Whew, that felt real goooooooooooood………


On a more serious note though, today is an important day. Not for me, but for a great friend of mine. With that said, I bid you the best of luck buddy and I hope everything comes back great. I love you man, but I hate your football team…….

4 thoughts on “

  1. Yea dude I saw that too, I was pretty confused, I mean they looked like the Eagles, but they definetley and Joey D means definetley weren’t. When’s the next Flyers game?Let’s go chill with the old us man.

Leave a Reply

