Time to think positive. Instead of saying “life sucks,” “I hate life,” this that and the third, I am going to think positive. So, with that said, life smells really bad. I have a lot of work to do and I just don’t feel like doing it. Meggo needs to hook me up with the goodness. That god’s green earth. Ok, maybe just show me her boobs. Either way, one of those is bound to work. Hmm, I wonder all the things that could/would make me happy. LIST TIME!!


1. A fucking permanent cure for cancer


2. The Eagles winning the rest of their games


3. Forsberg deciding to score a goal


4. A visit to Amityville, Burkittsville, or spoken of just today, the Titanic


5. Sting coming back and wrestling


6. Rocky 6


7. Winning the powerball


8. Hmm, maybe my family getting along?


9. Getting head and fucking a bitch (Meggo)


10. GTA: Liberty Cities


11. A new, cool Flyers hat


12. Brock dying


13. A lifetime supply of chocolate chip cookies


14. A bath in Iced Tea


15. Knowing what I wanna do with my life


16. Removing the Orangutan from the endangered species list


17. Karissa not getting her nose pierced


18. A new Great Philadelphia book


19. A parade down Broad Street


20. A new Millersville sweatshirt so people don’t think I’m a scrub


21. Cancelled classes the rest of the week


22. A Kanye West concert……Oh yeah


23. Removing our current President and his entire administration from office….


24. A never-ending supply of sunflower seeds


25. Meeting A.I.


26. Sleeping w/ J-Love….In every way, shape, or form


27. Aurora Borealis


28. To have my own, personal slave….Calm down, it doesn’t have to be black


29. Rocky 7


30. My hair growing long in one day


31. Me and Stifler opening up a chain of “House of Loves”


32. Meggo, Lauren, and Jess actually thinking a white guy is hot


33. Finding out if Heather Swearer is still alive


34. That “change oil” light in my car going out considering I just got my oil changed 2 weeks ago


35. A dodgeball championship


36. The Land Before Time 19


37. Rocky 8


38. Titanic 2 : Meet us in the Caribbean


39. Rocky 9


40. Finishing this list


41. Rocky 10


42. A Wawa on campus


43. Zach growing sideburns….Or any type of bodily hair for that matter…Nevermind, that’s gay


44. Rocky 11


45. “Faulk”


I could barely get to 45 “faulk” let alone 63 “nooch” or even 2005 “noone.” I guess you could say that since it took me, and meggo, and shaun (now he’s sleeping) about an hour and a half to make this list, it doesn’t take too much for me to actually be happy. On that note, I have to finish work. Enjoy life peoples….LaTeR

7 thoughts on “

  1. hahaha aw andrew.. this was funny.. n ur right.. u should look to the positive of things, but sooner or later you’ll be happy and no longer have to hate life lol.. ill see you this weekenddd byee !

  2. so umm.. i was gonna say that i do find a white guy hot… but it’s u.. and i forgot u’re BLACK AS SHIT!!  haha… so that doesn’t work.. anyways.. i think u did a pretty good job on the list.. ok bye

  3. hey andrew, thanks for outlining our walls in black marker. it really makes our room stand out from the rest of the hallway. oh yeah, i also really liked the sunflower seeds all over my carpet. haha, anyway, hope you had fun at kanye … cya turkey day!!! 😎

Leave a Reply

