I need to figure out what the hell I’m doing with my life. Since I’ve graduated, I feel like I’ve lost the respect of others and I think I’m starting to lose respect for myself. Why on Earth am I still working at Target? All arrogance aside, I’m better than that place. I’m better than living life paycheck to paycheck. I’m better than getting bossed around by asshole “Team Leads” with zero academic credentials. I’m better than 3-4 hours of sleep a night and I’m better than bags under my eyes.

Ya know what else I’m better than? Sitting on my ass and waiting to have something handed to me. Gotta get this ball rolling, and rolling soon.

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

